The IT Committee

Each year six Knickerbockers take place in the committee of the International Tournament.

The 31st International Tournament committee consists of the following Knickerbockers:

Chairman: Frank Koning

Secretary: Rosalie Jassies

Treasurer: Teun Schilder

Match Secretary: Mart van Bezoen

S.T.O.M.A: Glenn van der Linde

Entertainment: Jetske Zijlstra

For more information you can contact us at:

To enlist, contact our secretary at: